member offline Petunia
65, San Luis Obispo
2

member offline Petunia: Decent, normal LOCAL men 4 friends, maybe more.


Basic:
65 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired, for now
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93401, CA

About Me:

Animal Lover / Rescuer
Artistically inclined
Music of all kinds ( almost all..)
Healthier lifestyle
Integrity
Responsible Driver
Compassionate
Free Spirit ( doesn't mean care free)

My Ideal Match:

I will first say what I'm NOT looking for : which is people interested in sex above all else.. that's not my motivation. And not that high on my list. I like hugging and cuddling actually seems more personal. Not rushing into anything that ENDS just as fast that's a waste of time . I would think , with in the last couple years, people would've learned to be more responsible with each other and cherish what they build together...
we'll see

.. Gentle, honest, reliable, caring . No false fronts or agendas. Attracted to younger, altho will consider whomever interests me. . I'm not like other people and I see that as a good thing. I care more about who you really are than what society tells you impresses people. I'm not typical for my age and rarely relate to it at all. Except not as athletic as Id like to be altho do water workouts a couple times a week. Looking for a partner in some milder outdoor activities ...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.