member offline Edition7
74, Wichita
2

member offline Edition7: Love a lady that down to earth


Basic:
74 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
67208, KS

About Me:

I need to let you know about me I’m not into game plans or lying or cheating or being dishonest I believe in Christianity and spirituality and the Lord Jesus Christ I am a Christian man I want you to understand that. I believe in God

I’m a freelance Architectural Illustrator and designer specializing in sandblasting and Photography. I love traveling, art, theater, cooking, reading, watching movies, and status. I have a good sense of humor, an outgoing personality, and am caring, affectionate, honest, trustworthy, and romantic at heart. I might be a bit shy and reserved when I meet someone for the first time, but I’ll eventually open up to the person. I am a Christian man, and I believe in God. I love music, I listen to all genres, but my favorite choices are rock, Pop, R&B, country music, and Jazz. I
like watching movies such as comedy, sci-fi, drama, and adventures. I am a fun, outgoing, intelligent, open-minded man who enjoys slow dancing and reading.

My Ideal Match:

Honesty because I think that a relationship can’t work out without it. I want to have a relationship in which I will be able to be completely honest with my partner even when we don’t agree on some things and to honestly say what I feel generally or about a certain situation. Respect is important as well as without it is obvious that a person doesn’t respect you as an individual and your goals and aspirations.

Interests / Keywords: