member offline onebuddy
76, LaRue
1

member offline onebuddy: Retired, stay at home type.


Basic:
76 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Truck Driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 51 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
75770, TX

About Me:

Old, but not dead yet. . Retired. Do not like living in big cities. Have two acres and a home to take care of. One dog, one cat, that live outside. Lost my wife of 41 years,10 months ago and it gets kinda lonesome around here. I'm not much of a cook, but a real genius at operation of the Microwave Oven. I go to church on the Sabbath, (Saturday) It is a Day of Rest and I try to keep it that way. Seldom watch T V. Like to set out on the porch talking to someone.
Okay that is the bad stuff. I really am not a Grumpy ole man, all though, I sometimes wear a shirt that says I am. Healthy, for an old codger such as I. I only see a doctor once a year. (only because the visit is free)
I have a Fifth Wheel Traver Trailer and do like to go to some of the R V Parks around Texas and visit with people. Like to see my Kids and Grandkids a couple of times a year. Don't like to be gone away from home too much, since I spent 30 years in the trucking business, and I was gone so much of the time.

My Ideal Match:

What am I looking for? A Christian woman. A friend, someone to spend some time with. Make plans for future things to do together. Talk and laugh and just feel comfortable to be with.