member offline JC52
69, Kingman
2

member offline JC52: Born again, adventurous, spontaneous!!


Basic:
69 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Jack of all trades
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
86409, AZ

About Me:

Love music! Classic country, golden oldies, gospel, bluegrass...have 1,000's of song on karaoke! Could open a karaoke/coffee shop!!
I am adventurous: found Zipline a few years back. Love it! Have you heard of SNUBA? So fun!!
Have been on several cruises (Carnival) and have a couple more on my list.
One of my character faults is I am not motivated🤔. Would love a little help! If you play guitar, banjo, keyboard, sing..that would be awesome!!
At home I crochet, do chores that require tools, like circular saw! I really don't like yard work...or cooking!!
I am a low maintenance kind of gal: to pedicures, manicure, perms, hair color. I don't wear makeup other than a little lipstick now and then. I am well groomed however!! No holy jeans!!
I do background checks BEFORE GIVING OUT MY PHONE #!

My Ideal Match:

My guy will put the Lord first in all he does. He will be creative, spontaneous, not a couch potato (too much!?). He won't mind helping with chores so we can go play! He will love dogs! If he could sing THAT would be great!!
He would challenge me to be better, not down grade me. And I him!
He will not be a slob!! Decently groomed.
He will live near Kingman. He will be debt free or nearly so, but doesn't have to have a lot of money!