member offline Mark2000
49, Plymouth
0

member offline Mark2000: Looking for a fun partner


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Aircraft mechanic, manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
04969, ME

About Me:

Difficult to describe myself. The most important things to know about me is that I am a very direct person. It is not that I am not tactful. I show respect. I don't play mind games, and am quite incapable of doing so. Seriously, do us both a favor and tell me exactly what you think. I would prefer you hurt my feelings than expect me to figure something out/infer something, but I do not and there is a misunderstanding. Be direct with me as well. I am a big boy, I can take it.
I am a creature of extremes, in terms of my strengths and weaknesses. It is a case of being given great gifts that come at a great price. Get to know me and that will become quickly apparent.
Hobbies/pass-times are reading, outdoor stuff (especially the beach) working out, running. I have trained my whole life and my condition reflects that. I also like going out on the town, walking around downtown areas and singing karaoke. Always a fun time. Learning Italian. Still suck at it, but I am trying.

Pictures coming soon

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a good woman who would eventually become a good companion. But to start with, just hanging out is cool. No grandiose expectations at the start.

Hit me up with any questions!

Interests / Keywords: