member offline Godfather
70, Harrisburg
3

member offline Godfather: The almost perfect man


Basic:
70 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Investment Funds Manager Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 44 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
17110, PA

About Me:

I appreciate the simple things in life and the beauty of the outdoors. I am very close with my three children and five grandchildren and we spend a lot of quality time together when possible. I like to give individuals the benefit of the doubt and treat them with respect. I am even tempered and a gentleman and have many old school values especially where women are concerned. I am extremely considerate, honest, and my friends tell me I have a great personality and sense of humor. I am a hard worker and I have many qualities to bring to a relationship including experience in finances, do it yourself projects, and I am an excellent cook (especially Italian food)!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who is honest, loyal, and has a great sense of humor. A woman who is active, compassionate, passionate, and who tries to do the right thing. Someone who is comfortable with going out for dinner or just staying home and hanging out on the deck, at the firepit, or near the pool. A woman who has my back.