member offline HerrDesmo
58, LEXINGTON
0

member offline HerrDesmo: Fan of Things Italian: Ducati's, Andrea Bocelli, Food...


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Retired Programmer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
40514, KY

About Me:

I am a somewhat reserved person but open up quickly upon meeting sincere people. I am conservative in the sense that I think that the good qualities of this country far outweigh the bad, and those good qualities should be preserved. Otherwise, people should live their lives as they see fit, as long as they do no harm to others. Kids are wonderful; so are dogs (and some cats). I try to stay fit but do like a beer or a few drinks now and again. One of my hobbies is the study of foreign languages. I speak Spanish well (but better in the past than now), can converse in Russian, and understand German fairly well but am not fluent. The best music was made in the 1960's and 1970's, but I like some current artists, such as Ed Sheeran. I like reading, watching YouTube videos on music, politics, cars, etc. I am a do-it-yourselfer but do few things perfectly.

My Ideal Match:

I enjoy sitting in a (sports) bar, drinking a cold beer and solving the world's problems. Looking for someone who enjoys the same and is open to developing a friendship. This is a new adventure for me, so I will see where it leads me.