member offline Sointulaboy
49, sointula
1

member offline Sointulaboy: above all else kindnes. respect and appreciation


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
paranormal investigator
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
v0n, BC

About Me:

the biggest gift we can give another is our time for we have only so much of it. that being said it is rude to waste or demand some one else's time. instead it is something to be thankful for and appreciative of . ultimately there is a positive aspect to every situation one encounters in life and to find the positive just makes sense to me. it is important to feed the joy one has by always holding on to the positive and not focusing on the negative. i am not a linear thinker and am very enthusiastic about life. nature is the only medicine and i enjoy the storm as much as the calm. not into chatting via text therefore my prose has many errors. place high value on honest kind intelligent relationships my strongest trait is loyalty probably because im a leo the only way to tell if there is chemistry is to be within another's etheric emulation. favorite thing to do is snorkel and ride my motorcycles as well as everything else i chose to do even chores cause were here for life why not enjoy it!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Match:

im looking for a person to share my time with