member offline smartniceman
36, Maple Grove
1

member offline smartniceman: looking for a special someone


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Vegetarian
Profession:
paralegal
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
55311, MN

About Me:

Why can I not find a girlfriend? I have been looking online for a girlfriend for over 10 years now. I think there is a conspiracy against me having a girlfriend.

The women on this site chat with me a little bit, and then start ignoring me. They say "I'd like to get to know you better" and then stop replying.

I actually live in Maple Grove, Minnesota. I am real, serious, hard-working and handsome. I have a nice life, my own place and everything except a woman so I am looking for a woman. I am looking for a girlfriend or wife. I am smart and really nice. I'm independent and responsible. I am seriously seeking a real girlfriend/wife. I am mature. I was never married.

I am smart, I plan for the future, I am goal-oriented, healthy-minded, tech-savvy, independent, trustworthy, interested in music and reading, and healthy living.

I am interested in computers, trails, healthy things. I like people that talk about things I am interested in.

I am looking for a real relationship.