member offline LaWanna
56, Casper
1

member offline LaWanna: Someone who is somewhat shy around new people


Basic:
56 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
82601, WY

About Me:

I am a hopeless romantic. I love all music. Country, Rock and Roll, ect. I have pup who is spoiled rotten. She is a Chug. Is Chihuahua/pug. I like to cook on occasion. Love to watch movies of all sorts. Comedies, drama, love stories, fiction, ect. Like to go on picnics. Like to hold hands and go for short walks. Like people who are happy in general.

My Ideal Match:

Would like to meet someone who is funny, good hearted. Likes to cook together, go for short walks, go to the lake, out to dinner, Stat in and cuddle while watching movies. Some who enjoys Halloween, and all of the other holidays. Someone who likes to joke around and have fun. But also can be romantic. Have a good conversation with. Likes to drink sometimes. Someone who doesn't cheat, or lie. A real person. Someone who will like me for all my imperfections. Will respect me as much as I would respect him.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 56 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.