Lucky Winnings 4Me
Mother, Daughter and I so Hansom Lol
Budweiser Team delivering beer cases to pups there on city days.
member offline FoxEater
69, Palo
4

member offline FoxEater: Fox Eater


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
City:
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Lucky Winnings 4MeMother, Daughter and I so Hansom LolBudweiser Team delivering beer cases to pups there on city days.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 88 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
52324, IA

About Me:

Yes,
I have varied interests. I like bike riding my CanAm Rt 3-wheel motorcycle, boating, fishing, dancing, dining out, metal detecting, BBQing, like good home cooked meals, fishing channels and shooting channels, target shooting for a few. Movies on tv, NCIS Los Angeles, History Ch., Westerns, Soft Porn, Longmeyer, Netflix, Hulu, Tubi, U Tube for a few. I raise Lylac Himalayan Blue point Lynx cats if you like one just drop a line or two.
I like to and the touch of a woman caressing touching, also in return, both are best parts, lol, Low pressure, not real serious, joker laughs, ub2, and casual.
I am with someone and open relationship we have. If I connect with mutual, she is Ok with this if we have a drink or do time out. Stipulation is Do Not Bring Any Thing ddf Back to Me Or? So, if you like to a back massage and do time outs, I am your Huckleberry.

My Ideal Match:

Some one that does not want to get really serious side, smiles, humorous, and just wants a buddy and casual time outs as we plzzz..
I am your Huckleberry foe a Single married unhappy, or? If you wanna be pen pals and discuss your problems, deepest thoughts I can listen to your sound offs and unhappiness wishes, dis appointments for sure, Ok?