member offline Dex
61, Charlotte
0

member offline Dex: Looking to meet someone in Charlotte, NC


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Customer Service
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28217, NC

About Me:

I am looking to relocate to Charlotte, NC. I don’t know anyone there as of yet. I love sports, reading and long walks. I like to dine out on occasion as well as dancing and bar hopping. I love all types of music. I like the fact there are pro sports teams in Charlotte. I would love to catch a game or two. I enjoy watching movies and some tv shows. I have had several opportunities to work in Charlotte and now I am really considering making the move. I like the atmosphere there and it seems work is plentiful. I am easy going and a bit slow to start. I adjust the more I get to know someone. Looking to hangout and have fun, lots of smiles and laughter. No stress.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is easy going, doesn’t mind staying in or going out. Non smoker (no offense), just not into it. Someone who likes to travel and doesn’t mind doing new things occasionally.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.