On the ride the Rockies in Colorado. 500 miles in 7 days!
My son and I at the lake.
member offline Solarman
47, Orlando
2

member offline Solarman: It wasn’t me!


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Treehugger
Profession:
Sales director
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
On the ride the Rockies in Colorado. 500 miles in 7 days!My son and I at the lake.
On the ride the Rockies in Colorado. 500 miles in 7 days!
On the ride the Rockies in Colorado. 500 miles in 7 days!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
32819, FL

About Me:

A close married female friend is writing this part for me:

‘I’ am an intelligent and athletic male with nice Italian features who is high energy and loves to learn, play, and have adventures. I like biking, swimming, hiking, traveling, and trying lots of different things. I like pickle ball, tennis, party games, vacations, and much more. I am entertaining, playful, and love to laugh. I like to be surprising and thoughtful. I’m kind of an alpha male, so I need someone who is an intellectual equal and a bit assertive. I am very liberal and concerned for the well-being of our planet. I care about animals and the environment. All types of health are important to me. I am caring and protective of loved ones. My middle school aged son is very important to me, and will always, of course, be a priority to me. I have the desire and the ability to be a great partner to someone, and I want a relationship with someone that is real, respectful, romantic, and in which we both can grow.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who loves adventure, easily will get her hair wet, is actively exercising and staying at least reasonably healthy. Someone who believes in science, slows down to smell the roses, has a great sense of humor and challenges me intellectually. Has a passion for life. Bike riding, cooking and pickle ball a Bonus!