rainy day, our waterfall is swelling
character cosplay i made
campout with my peeps
building this yurt overhang
chicken of the woods
salamander friend
porcini
bacon over the fire
I enjoy making jewelry
Just built this log retaining wall.
member offline Skaterguy707
25, Wilsonville
20

member offline Skaterguy707: Day tripping and beer sipping


Basic:
25 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Park ranger
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
rainy day, our waterfall is swellingcharacter cosplay i madecampout with my peepsbuilding this yurt overhangchicken of the woodssalamander friendporcinibacon over the fireI enjoy making jewelryJust built this log retaining wall.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97070, OR

About Me:

Hey y'all,
I have not posted on here in a very long time. I'm looking forward to whatever and whomever happens at the end of this (>*_*)> <3 <(*_*<)

So let me start by telling y'all abit about myself. :O male 25, 6ft tall, brown hair blue eyes. As far as culture goes, I'd say I'm about 50% country guy (Norcal Deadhead) 30% nerd, 20% metal head. I don't like talking about politics much. I'm self aware enough to know that I'm not educated to speculate on governing the masses, or critique people who do. I'm Christian and I love Jesus, but I dont make that the focal point of my personality, nor do I judge others. In fact- For some reason I've dated three practicing Pagan witches. I have mild Asperger's. If you dont know what that is just ask. My current Job is a park ranger at a private wildlife preserve, campground, and event center south of oregon city. I'm financially stable, mentally sound, and confident in myself.



My Ideal Match:

Im here today 07/07/2022 to connect with anyone who wants to get out this summer. Lets have some fun yall! I'm hosting a lot of upcoming outdoor festivals and fairs and I'd love to have someone to share the experience with. If you'd like to see the venue, go to camp Colton dot com.

.