member offline Urhugeman
47, Fresno

member offline Urhugeman: Heyllo I'm a Single father with a hightend need for alot of

47 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Handyman, Masseuse, Mechanic
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93722, CA

About Me:

I'm a Single father with large. Skill set and very respectful honest I'm good to those who are as I am and undrstand nd relate to good listener and stand up. For others believe in righteous ways and giving nd receiving equally I am. A Hands on get it done right and I'm into Me time fun play role play ect..Adventurous have a wild erotic freaky naughty high sex drive i'm a pleasurer a physique conesuer a full on Masseuse as well luv massages and all around enthusiast of adult play nd interaction let's hookup

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a like minded loving caring honest strong independent supportive adventurest inticing erotic naughty Sturm n forgiving boss like submissive dominant thick curvy tight toned well rounded bootylicious boobified secure ride or die equal Female companion partner playmate.

Interests / Keywords: