Just checking this out
member offline BlackopsNJ72
49, Wenonah
1

member offline BlackopsNJ72: Just checking this out, if it’s a good sight I’ll post m


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Just checking this out
Just checking this out
Just checking this out
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
08090, NJ

About Me:

I am retired from the government and now I do whatever is fun. I fish Go to the movies go down the shore love fishing and camping. I am looking for someone to chat with who is as h*rny as I am lol. Hey see where this goes you know how do you say to go so if it’s a good site now definitely post more if you wanna know anything about me just message me and we’ll go that route

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone that is as freaky as me and if that you hit me up if not you can try lol but let’s see how this goes.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.