member offline Harleyhawg
67, Decatur
1

member offline Harleyhawg: Good guy looking for a great gal


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
62521, IL

About Me:

I like to collect an assortment of different things, enjoy going to the real style flea markets, not the one where they just sell cheap stuff. I like to work out at the ymca. I set different parameters and goals for myself. Sometimes I reach them sometimes I don't! Lol! I enjoy doing yard work and often times I get sidet tracked and wander off into my wood just to check out what mother nature has to offer. I really enjoy taking out the motorcycle and going for a cruise. Some times with no specific destination in mind. That's the rides I decide on the way.i enjoy sitting around a nice roaring fire. I really get I to stimulating conversation. The kind where you can spend hours talking about anything and everything and it only seems like a few minutes. To me it tells me a couple of things 1) that the conversation is really going well 2) I'm extremely injoying the conversation and chances are not wanting it to come to an end.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a christain woman who takes good care of her self, who is a non smoker, non/casual drinker, not into drugs. Some one to spend time with, go out to eat, go places, go for motorcycle rides, just hang out, maybe more.