member offline goodoldeboy
75, Green Valley
0

member offline goodoldeboy: Am a 75 years young, retired mental healthc professional.


Basic:
75 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired & Self-employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
85622, AZ

About Me:

My hobbies in sports are golf, bowling & newly pickleball. I also love to play or shoot pool. Have been involved in active league billiards play. Am also a self-employed business owner, as well as being retired from my career in healthcare. I enjoy being active and working with people as opposed to isolating. I like most all types of music and can dance somewhat well. I watch police or crime series on tv as well as sports like golf, football, baseball & basketball.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who needs a friend to be with and talk with openly. Need someone able to be secure in discussing anything and being honest about what they believe in as well as what they do or do not like. I don't want a person who is judgemental of anyone else for any reason. Finding a lover is not my primary concern in this search as I believe things happen as they will or won't and going with the flow with a new good friend is the primary point of searching.