member offline MsAweathers
65, San Antonio
4

member offline MsAweathers: Described Homebody cause it was the most basic description c


Basic:
65 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Retired but substitute teacher still
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 67 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
78240, TX

About Me:

Homebody describes me yet so much more. Comfort that is who I am entertainining likes to cook an enjoyable meal with quiet music playing… Good conversation is a must regarding the politics of the day.

Talking with my grown adult children my oldest son construction laborer has 3 sons and 1 daughter. My youngest newlywed 3 years has two sons one infant one toddler. Middle son starting anew after being discharged from army duty, His tour is over. Going to work His brother in construction or do IT…My daughter completing criminal justice degree here UTSA. Is Hulu cst… all that said they have been my life the last 34 years but now that I’m retired and living in south it’s time for a new chapter in my life GODs plan for me.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a man of GOD a handyman good with his hands gardener mechanic artist woodworker lover of life of America. Looking for quiet humor enjoy life and all it offers. Good hugger wrap his arms around me.
Tall handsome no handsome means a lot cause handsome to some may not be hands on to others. I loves to dance so I do hope he would too.
Explorer Small adventure not a problem.
Love family gatherings not quiet or shy type yet know when to be reserved.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.