member offline Kentucky61
61, Parish
1

member offline Kentucky61: One man woman. Came here to heal and to start my life anew.


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
medical
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 70 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
40361, KY

About Me:

Things about me and what im looking for that i feel is important to tell you: I'm not the prettiest girl in the room. I dont do glam nor do I polish or wear the latest fad. I do, however, spare no expense stating my political views and/or opinions about anything on my mind. I value highly intelligent conversations.
What I'm seeking: loaded question really but i think I am really wanting someone who makes me laugh, who is country in his ways, can fix/repair things, and who is smart as hell.
Really not into travel. Just came from Florida that i compare to the Babylonian Empire of our modern age so not wanting to travel too much at least for the time being.
I want to have fun again and be in love.

My Ideal Match:

Continuing with this I want someone to talk to and be with that i feel comfortable with. I love animals and country life so im thinking a veterinarian but i also see myself liking to be with an attorney or someone who is or was in the political realm. Just turned 61. Very active. Have 5 acre property here with my 4 grown kids and our horses, dogs and cats. Looking for somebody my age who is financially fine but is lonely. Somebody who wants to help me get my life stabilized. Somebody kind. Somebody country. Country values. Country charm.