member offline ATXNonnes
44, Austin
3

member offline ATXNonnes: True Southern Belle


Basic:
44 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Depends on my mood
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 92 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78726, TX

About Me:

I am a recent transplant to Northwest Austin from South Carolina. I am a true
Southern Belle, I have lived all over the South. I am 43 years old, a SWF & BBW, I have never been married or had kids. I am pretty much a homebody (I am over the whole bar/club scene) I am laid back and very easy going. I love finding crazy stuff to watch on my Amazon firestick. I have a dog and a cat. I am looking for someone to hang out with that has a personality, that loves to laugh, that can make me laugh and can make doing nothing fun and entertaining and enjoyable. Looking for someone who would enjoy taking a trip to the smurf's village and snacking on some of their little houses!

My Ideal Match:

Someone genuine and honest, that is laid back and easy going. Can't stand drama or bullshit. Just looking for someone I get along with, that can make me laugh as much I make them laugh, that I can cut up with, and have fun.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.