member offline Simich415
33, Hillsboro
1

member offline Simich415: Not Just a Cute Face, I can cook too ;)


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Chef
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
97124, OR

About Me:

Busy living the post-divorce Chef life. Chances are I'm probably too weird and intense for your vanilla a**. I'm an ethical, respectful, intelligent, unashamed, bisexual, dom(with women), sub(with men) S-L-U-T. I'm always honest and upfront with anyone I choose to be partners with. I have a main female partner, we are both confident, and sexy. We love each other and love sharing each other with other sexy, slutty, freaks. With or without the other person's participation. Whether we're playing together with another partner or playing separately with our other partners, we emphasize transparency and respect for each other and anyone else we have the pleasure of playing with hike, cook(obviously), tease, read, dominate, bake, perform phenomenal cunnilingus with much gusto, play video games, discipline bratty subs, worship hung cocks, play music, as well as spend time with my kids and two cats. I'm a terrible swimmer but love the ocean and going to a nice slow moving river in the forest with plenty of skipping rocks. I have a bike I take pleasure in riding sometimes, which I should do more often. I also enjoy smoking cannabis live resins/concentrates, the occasional shot or two of a good quality reposado with an ice-cold Coke in the glass bottle (is there any other way to drink it?). People tell me I'm funny but stage fright keeps me from doing stand up. I speak kitchen Spanish with a decent accent, being able to rapidly roll my "R's" with my tongue has definitely taken my cunnilingus game to a different level.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for open, honest, safe, respectful, rough, kinky, explorative, enthusiastic, eager, confident, casual sexual partner(s) that I can also maintain a friendship with. Someone who doesn't have any jealousy issues, and communicates well. Someone who knows themselves well enough to clearly define their boundaries, respectful of my boundaries and those of my partner, if she should like to join. No matter if I'm in the role of Dom or Sub, my main goal and biggest turn on is having a partner who is as passionate/intense about their partners' pleasure as I am, and comfortable/confident in their role in the scene. I love pushing the limits of how much pleasurable simulation my partners can take (I.E. seeing how many times their body can climax before becoming over stimulated).So if you made it this far and you're intrigued by all that you've read, what are you waiting for? Reach out and see what we could be.