member offline Somegirlsguy
44, Mauldin
1

member offline Somegirlsguy: Craving some type of intimate connection.


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Residential Remodeling Contractor
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 26 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29662, SC

About Me:

Recently divorced and lost myself in my marriage. Use to enjoy golfing, bowling, rollerblading, hiking, concerts, and trying out new restaurants. Slowly gave those up and now trying to find myself again. Willing to try anything at least once and looking for someone to experience things with.

I consider myself to have a good work ethic, kind of a people pleaser (as long as your not an a**hole), like to joke around and can be light heartedly sarcastic, enjoy being chivalrous (so I won’t really date any feminists), very sexually charged though in the right situation loyal 1000%.

I am starting to regain hobbies and will be backpacking regularly on weekends while learning plant life. Also trying out metal detecting.

I chose the red pill. I am un-vaccinated, pro-life, 2nd amendment exerciser, currently a “conspiracy theory” sympathizer, I have conservative views but can no longer claim any political affiliation. I cannot stand all of the blatant gaslighting.

My love language is quality time and touch. Lotsa touch. I like to snuggle up and watch movies and shows, walk hand in hand whenever, be a support post when standing in a long line.

Anyway… if you made it past the red pill part maybe there’s something here.