member offline sabby5890
46, Harrisonburg
1

member offline sabby5890: I am double amputee


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22801, VA

About Me:

I was a commercial fisherman for 16 years and from standing all the time out of a password disease vascular and had my legs amputated from right above the knee on one leg down and a little above the knee down I have prosthesis but I spend some time in the wheelchair I'm a nice person I take life real life as if it was the last day I enjoy life totally now I look at it I totally different way and I appreciate women more and respect women more

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who is trustworthy loyal caring open-minded honest and very faithful I have all these qualities and I respect women until women my woman she's beautiful everyday I tell her how much I love her everyday I'm looking for a woman that likes to be told this and likes to respect that I give her also I like to do things with my wife like walking on the beach walking in the woods camping fishing you don't have to like these things and I don't have to do it I don't know if I can do them now but at least think about it