member offline Peaches
68, Wildwood
0

member offline Peaches: Mature woman looking to welcome a new friend into my life.


Basic:
68 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34785, FL

About Me:

I am a retired senior woman and I enjoy beaches, walking, biking, eating out with someone I enjoy being with. In addition, honesty, loyalty, compassionate, and overall good hearted person best describes me. I enjoy watching HGTV and crime shows but would rather be out of the house doing something. I am not a pet owner but like small well-trained dogs. I never developed an understanding of cats. I also enjoy riding in the car and seeing sites not seen before.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a senior woman with like background and interests. Not looking to be with a man or anyone looking like a man. Prefer someone pleasing to the eyes but most interested in meeting someone compatible.

Interests / Keywords: