member offline Marine2162
41, Albuquerque
2

member offline Marine2162: Looking for an amazing woman to walk through life together


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
87102, NM

About Me:

I am a God fearing honest Man, who always puts your needs first no matter what it is. I will always be honest with you and show you a great time with everything we do. I enjoy the outdoors and I am a United States Marine Corps Veteran. I have patience for days as long as you are being honest with me and not playing any games. I will be the very best and most intimate lover you have ever had. Your happiness is very important to me. I am a big believer in the family structure and love kids. I would like to have more kids someday with the right woman. Comprise, honestly and affection are important to me. I love to hold your hand and kiss you every chance I get even in public. I am a little bit of an exibitionist and would love for you to be as well. I am a nudist when ever possible and enjoy showing you the better side of life. I will always share my entire life/self with you and expect the same in return. I am a hopeless romantic and hope you enjoy those kind of things as I give tokens of my affection often.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for the right women to share my whole life with and someone to walk through life with hand in hand. Someone who does not play emotional games and is a real woman in the bed and through out the household. Someone who enjoys being pampered and shown the better side of life. She should have a high sex drive as I will show you great pleasure daily. This woman has to be a big family person with her family and mine. At the same time she wants to have kids with me and start our own little family to enjoy.