member offline Jasont
39, Saint Paul
1

member offline Jasont: Let's hang out and chill for awhile


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Earning money
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 43 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55106, MN

About Me:

I like to go for walks in the park and spending time with someone that I love to be by and love being around someone who is up front and likes to be open try new things I like to meet someone who likes to go for long walks in the park and likes long car rides

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that likes being around kids as I got 2 a 16 year old son and a 11 year old daughter I love my kids alot and if you got kids maby one day we can be a happy family someday

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 33 years old and younger than 44 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.