member offline Esoteric88
33, Tampa
5

member offline Esoteric88: I'm here to hang out and have fun


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
33559, FL

About Me:

I work in sales. Make decent money. I'm newly single from a three year relationship. I enjoy cooking good food for people, but animals will usually my favorite living thing in the room. I like to party with good looking people.. Late nights and early mornings usually lead to the best of times. Not interested in anything serious, except serious fun. If you ask me "truth or dare" I will usually take the dare. People can rarely handle the truth. Please don't evsr ask me to borrow money. Personal hygiene is very important to me, and it should be for you too. We all do drugs, just please be a responsible adult as well. dDon't lie about stupid shit, have fun with me and we'll do just fine

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is laid back and has a sense of humor who won't be easily offended by petty shit. You need to have a nice smile and good hygiene. I use drugs sometimes, you should as well. We can do them together. It'll be fun. We can get spun all night, maybe do some weird shit to each other, then throw on some dark sunglasses and go act weird around normal people in public, cause f*ck em, and it's fun. I wish I had a pet parrot. Maybe one day. Im a pretty sexual being, and I'm always very respectful of boundaries and finding out what gets my partner there. You should be too. It's one of the best spices of life. Im generally dominant in the bedroom (or wherever it's going down) and love when you're submissive and helpless, but if I like you I'll let take the wheel and do whatever want. I don't have many limits, and I usually enjoy doing new things.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 26 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.