member offline Cynthiajane
73, Tallmadge
1

member offline Cynthiajane: God is good


Basic:
73 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Perfer not to say
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44278, OH

About Me:

Just looking for a friend. I like to do puzzles. I like to go to plays. I also enjoy musicals. I play games o n my
IPad for relaxation. I go to church almost every Sunday. I have a son whose married and has three children. And a daughter who is also married and has three children. I have six grandchildren. And three great grandchildren that are very important to me and we spend quality time together. I love plays and most movies especially if funny I enjoy just visiting with my friends. and
I like playing cards. I especially looking for someone to communicate with gets lonely when by yourself.

I don't know what future holds I love going on trips I would like to go on a cruise maybe. I spend daily living one d a y at a time and see what today holds. I recently moved from a four bedroom house into a condo. My condo is a two bedroom two bathrooms and garage.

My Ideal Match:

A companion, a friend, someone to talk to