member offline Time4two
66, Lake Elsinore
0

member offline Time4two: Retired professional gentleman that is real and confident..


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92531, CA

About Me:

I joined this site to meet an amazing woman who stands out from the rest and is interested in meeting a great guy to have the kind of fun and pleasure she has been missing for a very long time. I am a retired Motivational Speaker/ Trainer who is always upbeat and happy with the life I have built. I am an open book and do not hide anything in my life that I would not share openly with the right woman. I enjoy fine dining, laughter, and really nice company to share memories together. I have a very fun life to share, and my personality will always keep a smile on your face. Best wishes! Marcus

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for that one and only diamond of a lady that is confident, loving, and has a very sweet, loving way about herself that would be inspiring for someone like myself to appreciate...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.