member offline J_Moody
36, Maggie valley
0

member offline J_Moody: single dad just got out of prison trying be a daddy


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Trees Service
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
28751, NC

About Me:

I'm outgoing honest hard-working great relationship with my kids had a rough life because of my own choices I've finally got my shit together changed my life when everyone said I couldn't. Me and my parents are All my kids have and I give them a lot of my time. I don't spank my kids I don't raise hell and yell or argue. I can talk to them and we get through to each other very well they are amazing girls. 14 and 11. My mom and dad are important figures in my life the have been through hell for my kids. I can never repay them. I am the kind of person that likes things to be calm. I may not put my hands on my kids or a woman but I will fight a man really quick and I stay working out and working my pitbull out as well. I stay reasonably healthy even though I smoke. I also work out so I can go the distance in the bedroom I like to be able to give my partner something she hasn't had before. I am not abusive I treat a woman how I want my daughters to be treated. I got respect and I'm not a control freak. But I am a hopeless romantic and require several things a lot of physical contact and a lot a whole lot of sexual intercourse.. I love to please and I'm pretty much a freak I want to put that out there up front I don't want to make someone uncomfortable by not giving the heads up my favorite position is 69. I love to give o*al and I love to get it. I can be dominate or submissive in the bed. I can switch back and forth pretty fast I've got a pretty open mind but I'm homo phobic I am straight heterosexual and want a straight woman. I don't cheat and cheating and lying is a deal breaker for me. It ruins it because I really like to go down on my partner I enjoy it to and I do it's lot for long durations of time I go hard I'm a bit of a savage.. I have extremely good hygiene and expected the same from my partner. If I'm going to be going down there a lot hygiene and. It cheating mean a lot.. i take care of myself for my partner it's only fair and not a major labor involved requirement. Not when I'm the kind of guy that will wash your back in the bath or shower and give massages and body rubs. I'll wash your hair and put in on the relationship. I don't need a woman to do all the cooking and stuff I'm not helpless I can cook quite well and I have been know to wake my partner up with some savage slow head and breakfast in bed. I will pamper the best I can I enjoy that. It makes the relationship so much better. It's give And take. That's why I try to do a lot of little things when I'm serious with some one. Like when I hold your hand I want just hold it I wi ever so gently rub your palm and all the said skin on the inside of your fingers and rist with my thumb.. I like to cuddle a lot and watch TV movies and etc. I work and if you don't have work I don't care if you can make me happy I want something real for the Romance company moral support and lots and lots of really good kinky sex. Not looking for someone to take care of me and raise my girls. How would be nice like some female advice and emotional support and things they have never had there momma has never been there.i need someone that will be good to my mom dad and kids and I will most certainly give the same love and respect to your family and if you have kids I don't mind to help support and raise them. I'd love a son or step son to have a little man to do man shit with. Have guy time messing with motorcycles and fishing camping guy stuff. I want to complete my family and have some true love. I want something as soon as I can find the right person and I'd like for it to progress. No crazy arguing cheating or none of that shit from me or my partner my wife (baby momma) did it to me for ten years a while decade I let her walk all over me my heart and my kids and their hearts she done me really dirty and cheating is the big dealbreaker. One more thing I'm not needy but I need someone badly I'm lonely and struggling to stay focused need all the positive feelings and encouragement and vibes as I can get out of life I need a woman that can help me keep focus without a argument. It's easy I love sex way to much. Lol. I like company that I can laugh with do things the we both like together and with kids. I do not mind letting my woman hold all my paychecks and keep hd on the purse strings. I'm not out to control or dominate my partner anywhere but every now and then I'm out bedroom. If you can handle my freak and sexual needs you'll find that even if you haven't went that hard with the savage sex before you'll love it as much as I do and it will become a need and motivation for you to. I want positive progress not negative energy and any one man or woman that says sex isnt as important as other things is lying and that's how I feel I think you can't have real live without it.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 28 years old.