member offline Jwhite914
39, Yonkers
3

member offline Jwhite914: Looking for my missing half for companionship


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Home Health Care
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

Hi I’m not really good at talking about myself but I’ll give it a try. I like to cook I’m excellent at cooking Italian, Spanish, and of course American food. I have 2 dogs whom are like my children to me my girl dog cece a blue nose pit is deaf I taught her sign language. My boy dog is a knucklehead named Flex a pocket sized American bully. I take care of my mom and she lives with me if you don’t like it I’m not for you God got someone else for me. Oh I’m also trying to get my BA online for chaplaincy and I want to be a Pastor. I attend church weekly and help out all the time I’m involved in the sound ministry. Church is my favorite place to be besides my house.

My Ideal Match:

I want a woman not a girl. I don’t want anyone whose going to play games with my heart I wont with yours I know I’ll have to be accountable before God if I do. I’m no one’s stepping stone and you shouldn’t be either. We all have a past which I can look past if you can look past mine. You must be a Christian a follower of Jesus Christ please no pretenders. I want someone to grow with together as we also grow in our relationship with God together. I understand that I’m not perfect and don’t look like a model. I don’t care how you look what matters to me is your heart. Are you a good person are you loyal are you faithful are you going to show me the real you. And not the face must people put on and pretend to be. I don’t know how much time I got left and neither do you. But I want to cherish every breath until my last and I’m hoping you do to. Also I’m shy until I get comfortable around you I guess it’s my defense mechanism. I guard my heart can’t afford for it to get broken again probably just like you as well.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.