member offline Junejune1955
67, Conway
1

member offline Junejune1955: Looking for a real person no scammers


Basic:
67 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29526, SC

About Me:

I'm a caring loving person passionate about life communication the key to any relationship looking for friend at first hope it grows into something long term I'm a romantic very loving person love the little things in life not in to drama I love dogs love slow dancing eating out or just sitting home watching tv very spontaneous person slow walks on beach no scammer please I'm real and expect u to be

My Ideal Match:

About same as me loving caring person romantic love little things in life must like dogs I have something at the ending want man long term must be friends first

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States Minor Outlying Islands.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 59 years old and younger than 67 years old.