member offline Mrlonleyman74
47, Latta
1

member offline Mrlonleyman74: Hi I'm just trying to find someone who really does love me .


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Operate heavy equipment
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 55 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29565, SC

About Me:

Hi'so a little bit about me I would say I'm a good guy and so would anyone who knows me I just seem to be bad at love so just being honest and upfront I've been married twice both times a divorce they cheated and so after that I'm coming from a relationship for 8 years were engaged but never did get married and no she didn't cheat she just quit loving me and I got tired of giving my all for nothing other than that I'm a hard working man who is having to start over again for the 4th time and I would love to find my forever someone who would feel lost without me someone who loves music anything outdoors a good ol country girl who ain't scared to get dirty but can dress up and be you know what I mean someone who will love to listen to me play a song on the guitar sometimes well that's pretty much it

My Ideal Match:

I really want me a woman who can dress up and be fancy when she needs to but also loves to hunt/fish go camping or maybe concert and likes nascar/drag racing and believe I'm the type that will do some of the stuff that she would like say shopping for instance I don't like it but will do it for her.you know the things that you do when you love someone.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 51 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.