member offline TDWRIGHT
73, Lakeland Court Family Mobile H
0

member offline TDWRIGHT: 73 yrs yng psitv att dihrd romtic lv the beach my 2 sm dogs


Basic:
73 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
City:
Lakeland Court Family Mobile H, Florida, United States
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33810, FL

About Me:

I am romantic to a fault. I am looking for a tall thin man that enjoys holding hands kissing and loves the beach. Someone that enjoys family time with his own family as well as mine. I have a 53-year-old daughter that lives in deland Florida. I want a man that can share my interest and his interests include mine as well. I enjoy sitting on the patio or in the sand at the beach and enjoying a glass of wine. I would enjoy taking weekend vacays. I take a trip one time maybe two times to VA to visit my brother and a couple of friends that I have there

My Ideal Match:

A tall thin man that is at least over 5:10. A man that is looking for his soulmate with the potential to marry if it leads to that. Must be funny, honest, sympathetic, empathetic, sincere, and wants to have a lot of fun and enjoyable time with the person he chooses.