member offline Biggie2022
52, Portland
1

member offline Biggie2022: Fit Mature Male - Seeking Fit Female


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
friend
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97206, OR

About Me:

Hello, I am currently available and am looking for a companion. Dogs are nice, but humans are much better conversationalists! I don't currently have a dog, but have a love for small dogs. I have been married, and raised children and not looking to dedicate what time I have left to raising any more. Selfish? Maybe. But, been there-done that, and am looking for something with more freedom. I am an Atheist, and have a couple of books on Amazon right now on the subject. Why we believe the unbelievable. Needy Goddys need not apply. I am also not willing to go through life with a smoker, or someone with blue hair. Overweight people are also a pet peeve of mine. Sorry if it's a medical condition, still not attracted to you. I collect Michael Jordan things, mostly cards, and other basketball players items. I am not broke, or overly needy. I do like a good IPA, and would like to meet someone who likes a good beer also. HaHa, this little bit of information should narrow down the field a bit, but it is what it is and might as well put it out there. thx