member offline GB84
68, Martinez
3

member offline GB84: Searching for sincere, honest and genuine female


Basic:
68 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
30907, GA

About Me:

To me, honesty is extremely important! That being said, I had an accident a couple of years ago that has affected my walking ability in that I require the use of some form of assistance. So, if you are looking for a dancing partner or like to hike the Appalachian Trail, I’m probably not your guy. However, if you would like the company of a gentleman with a great sense of humor who values family, friends, loyalty and is NOT into playing silly head games, then that would be me. I like going out to dinner, spending time with family and friends (we love to laugh and have a good time playing Uno), catching a great movie or just cuddling up on the couch for some great conversation or to watch something on TV we both like, be it something on Netflix, NatGeo or the history channel. One thing that is a must…you must like dogs! I have a beautiful white German shepherd who happens to be my best friend and also my Service Dog and he is ALWAYS with me. So, if after reading my bio you haven’t been scared away, let’s chat and see if we can start a friendship.

My Ideal Match:

I am searching for a real, down to earth woman. I prefer someone who is happy with how she looks and doesn’t require two hours to get ready to go out for a burger. Someone comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt and her hair up in a pony tail but occasionally likes to dress up for a nice evening out. I am not into material things and don’t like flashiness. I am very affectionate and don’t mind tastefully showing it. I prefer someone that feels the same way.