member offline Hezzyslayer
34, Gladstone
1

member offline Hezzyslayer: Looking for a friend, FWB, or someone to chill with ;)


Basic:
34 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Retired Veteran
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49827, MI

About Me:

I'm shy at first, but if you make me feel comfortable Im fun to be around. I'm an adventurous woman. I love to travel again, food blog, and experience new cultures. I'm a vegetarian 5 days out of the week.
I love music, but favorite bands would be TOOL and Shinedown. I am 420 friendly. Would like to meet new people. Moved to Escanaba, MI a few months ago.

My Ideal Match:

I good friend. I get all ng with guys better. Maybe FWB? Im looking to have fun. My dream would be to marry my bestfriend, build a family, and make an empire with my partner. I don't look ke to fight or argue, but I don't like yes guys. I'm a sucker for a great smile and pretty eyes. I only want a partner or bestie I can be myself around.