Poe Poe
member offline Lynjasmin
59, Gulfport

member offline Lynjasmin: Single Local Artist with Full time Job

59 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Property manager
Associates Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Poe Poe
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33707, FL

About Me:

Having been single for a long time and working hard at my job and home it has not left much time to be social. Now that I am stable with a good job and have my own home there is more time to be in a relationship. I like to hang out at local establishments to watch games, play pool or just hang out with locals. I am also a local artist and spend a lot of my spare time making art based on Florida or the Caribbean. I have a small dog that is crazy about his yard and ball. Sometimes I hang out with neighbors and go out for breakfast or dinner on Sunday mornings and Friday nights. Love to drink beer and will have a shot from time to time but am not a heavy drinker. Have some snow birds friends that come down in winter that have parties and cook outs. Would be nice to have a boyfriend that would join me. I am a good cook, keep a clean house and am very proud of the home and all I have accomplished. Would love to share my home eventually with the right guy.

My Ideal Match:

Life it too short to be alone. So, I am looking for a guy that also wants a long lasting relationship. Chemistry is also very important as is respect for the other persons sexual preferences. A willing to wait till we are both comfortable to get intimate is essential. Affectionate is nice but real love comes with time and cannot be rushed.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.