Best I have at the moment
My baby girl  !
member offline SmokingTexas
46, Conroe
2

member offline SmokingTexas: Single in texas


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Mechanic
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Best I have at the momentMy baby girl  !
Best I have at the moment
Best I have at the moment
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
77301, TX

About Me:

Was a business owner till covid came along .
It knocked me down and caused me to gain some pounds from lack of breath but trying to fight back but could really use some inspiration on ways to get my stamina/ breath back in me ??
I'm on my way back up now and will have another shop open by next spring .
But till then I'm going to focus on playing billiards and fixing my hotrod up and just enjoy my path back to productivity.
Hopefully maybe with a little help from the fairer sex .lol


My Ideal Match:

A compassionate female 30-55 years old and single weight and height don't matter as long as they are compatible.
I have always loved the spinners type but never place undue expectations above a sense of hummer and a gental and caring soul, seeing the latter is the most important aspect of the perfect female to me .
Looks come and go as I well know but a woman's personality and character is what makes up her soul which will never change or faid away .!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.