Loving Life
member offline Kiss347
53, Kissimmee

member offline Kiss347: Day times or afternoons are fun times

53 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Self Employed
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Loving Life
Loving Life
Loving Life
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
34741, FL

About Me:

In Kissimmee FL. 34741 I am easy going. I like the beach, fishing, gardening and cooking. No facial hair, deformities, medical issues nor drama. Let's talk and see if our chemistry matches. Trying to get to at least 200 characters.

My Ideal Match:

Like minded individuals

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.