member offline Patchesobrian
51, Fort Worth
1

member offline Patchesobrian: Looking for a new friend


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Trucking
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76108, TX

About Me:

I’m a relic I guess, 51and thrown away, but you just can’t please everyone. Started my life over from scratch after 24 what I thought to be wonderful years ended abruptly to my surprise. Put one son through college and the other, well he’s like his Daddy was at his age…ready to take on the world. I work hard and give all of myself in everything I do and everyone I’m close too. Integrity has been lost in this world but it’s the only thing I have that can’t be taken away. I think this is enough to start off with.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman that enjoys spending time with one man. That’s not afraid to be treated like a lady and can reciprocate. That values a genuine man rather than todays misconception of a man. A woman that wants to be appreciated and reciprocates. But for know just someone to enjoy a cup of coffee with. Or a good old fashioned guy asks girl out to the movies and a trip to the soda shop afterwards.
And I also find that making a checklist for what we want in a person kills the magic and excitement of discovery. Sure, there are traits we want to see in others, we have to have lines…but discovery! Indeed.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.