August 2022
member offline Cirrus73
49, Newberry
1

member offline Cirrus73: New to Florida and would love to meet you


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Electrical engineer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
August 2022
August 2022
August 2022
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
32669, FL

About Me:

Hello everyone thanks for stopping by. I just moved here in May and want to explore the area with someone and see if we can develop a relationship together.

I’m a fun loving kind affectionate man who is looking for the same in a woman. I won’t lie to you or play with your feelings and want the same in return. I’m a great listener give fantastic hugs and have great conversations.

If this sounds like the kind of man you would be interested in send me a message.

We can talk more about our hobbies and interests. These are important things so I got them out of the way first everything else is more fun topics for conversation after we connect.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman who’s ready for a relationship and who is feminine honest affectionate and not just looking for something casual. Someone that likes to have fun and also be supportive during the difficult times. I’ll give you all the same in return I promise.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.