Out on the town
Feeling Great
member offline RLBibona
63, Jacksonville
3

member offline RLBibona: I am an old fashion Italian looking for a companion


Basic:
63 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Semi retired working 10 months a yr at DCP Schools
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Out on the townFeeling Great
Out on the town
Out on the town
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32244, FL

About Me:

I love the outdoors, boating, fishing, swimming, traveling sightseeing historical towns and museums. I'm a true romantic who loves to be touchy-feely with people in general. I love to give attention and I love to receive attention I enjoy in the evenings snuggling in front of the TV with that special person talking about our day. I love animals I have a Yorkie that's my best friend. I love gardening I love doing special projects around the house.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a trustworthy honest loyal old-fashioned well-mannered Christian man with good morals and knows the meaning of being romantic. I'm looking for my true love to spend the rest of my life with I'm also looking for someone that's financially stable so I don't have to support them. A true companion is what I'm looking for someone that has the same interests and wants to enjoy life laugh and have fun.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 62 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.