member offline NaturalSam99
57, sydney
0

member offline NaturalSam99: Natural Free Thinker


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Technical
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
2001, NSW

About Me:

I would describe myself as easy-living, compassionate, and energetic. My focus is on harmony, growth and personal connection -- with others and my family. I enjoy helping others in life who are less fortunate than me. I also enjoy the great outdoors as well as sharing time with friends. Im recently divorced with three grown children.
I'm fairly easy going, want to get into volunteering work once I retire (hopefully soon), I enjoy helping others, I'm a pacifist, I enjoy the great outdoors a lot, I'm a dedicated and practising Christian, I'm a dedicated and long time nudist and want to expand my circle of nudist friends and am hoping to find a partner who also appreciates the joys, beauty and comfort of naked living. Im a member of the ANF and INF. I enjoy quiet times as well as going out and also spending time with good friends
I live outside of the Sydney region in a coastal town but travel to Sydney for work, family and friends sometimes and can travel to most places within reason and for the right partner

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for someone who understands me and what is important to me (what ive said about me earlier), a woman who is a traditional person and understands men and women are different and have different roles in a relationship but also a woman who is my equal in every way, not my servant or subordinate. Id very much like her to be a nudist or willing to explore and accept that lifestyle (not a sexual thing) and to practice and live the naturist lifestyle. A woman who understands we are all humans and not perfect, who can forgive and love and who is an optimist, not a pessimist