member offline Christa
42, Brookville
11

member offline Christa: I'm looking for my person so I can finally be happy again.


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Princess
Profession:
Factory worker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45309, OH

About Me:

I'm 42 years old I have two children both are grown and living in their own apartments I live alone I work 40 hours plus a week I want to know what it's like to feel the love of a man to be able to come home to somebody and you enjoy cuddle time with my special person everyone deserves to be loved and I'm ready to find mine I want to be able to come into the room and cuddle and wake up next to my man I have lots of love to give somebody.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a hard-working sensitive strong caring outgoing passionate one woman type of man. Someone who gives me all of his attention who loves to hold hands and kiss in public. A man who wants to go and make memories with me a man who wants to show me off a man who's going to give me his undivided attention.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.