member offline Armyguy
59, Panama City Beach
4

member offline Armyguy: Support The Troop


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Retired US Army
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 91 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32407, FL

About Me:

My name is Phillip. I am retired Army (25+ years). I am moving to Panama City Beach to fulfill a childhood dream. I am separated pending divorce. My adult son lives in Oregon. He is 25 and teaches golf. I am an avid golfer (not very good but do enjoy it). I love watching sports and attending sporting events. I do not drink or smoke but do not object to others enjoying either or both. I like to go to movies or relax at home watching Netflix and eating popcorn. I love eating, some cooking and taking walks on the beach. I love road trips to places I have never been (there are a few left) and trying foods I’ve never tried.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone that has an open mind. Someone who can disagree on something where it doesn’t turn in to not speaking for 3 days. Someone who enjoys the physical part of love as much or more than the emotional part of love. Someone that does not weaponize or place conditions on physical contact. Someone that enjoys being stopped on the sidewalk, while we are holding hands and being kissed. PDA with class. Someone that likes to take care of herself and is, for lack of a better term, a little bit submissive