member offline eldertj1981
41, Douglasville
1

member offline eldertj1981: I'm just bored and looking for new people to chat with


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Author/writer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
30134, GA

About Me:

I'm too old to be doing this dating thing not trying for anything serious. Just keep it real with me and I'll do the same. Keep it at the bare minimum if you want or go all the way to the destination of your liking. I'm down for whatever but not being played for a fool.

My Ideal Match:

Someone to talk to and have an actual conversation for once. See where it goes, I'm just trying to keep my mind off of the thoughts

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.