member offline Realcntryboy
41, Tulsa
0

member offline Realcntryboy: Let me show you how country feels


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Contractor
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
74112, OK

About Me:

About me, well, I'm real, I'm down to earth I do what I say I'm going to do no matter what that might be, I'm hard working I like having fun, how many words is this now, I'm funny, I'm sarcastic, I don't talk unless there is something to be said, I hate fake a** people.. did I mention I like having fun. Damn this is stupid 200 words, how about if you want to know something about me you just ask cause I'm not one to talk about myself.

My Ideal Match:

A fun real down to earth woman