member offline Rubyred
50, Cairns
0

member offline Rubyred: I’m cuddly and kissable


Basic:
50 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Princess
Profession:
Health care
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
4870, QLD

About Me:

Omg where do I start ..

I’m Young at heart enjoying socialising , making new friends . I have a huge heart of gold , bubbly personality to go with it .
Enjoy cooking , good , Gardering, going for drives , walking (water falls ect) . Love going to beach having a bbqs or Picnics and top it off watching the sunset. . Going to concerts, watching bands having few drinks ., would love to hang out with someone that we could go on some new adventures together., kayaking, camping , clubbing ect . Have some fun fun !! Enjoy life the fullest!!! Dinner with good company a flowing conversation is bonus with sexual chemistry .. I love that !!
Watching true crime , documentaries, horror, action, romantic and animation on Netflix ect .
I like to chill listening to audio books or music . My family are important part of my life especially my mum and son . , There’s so much more of me than this profile , if you like to know more contact me .






My Ideal Match:

Some one that kind, understanding, loyal, compassionate. Has a good laugh with me !!

Interests / Keywords: